SuperNats XXIII

127DAYS

2020 Winter Series

178DAYS

2019 Pro Tour

24DAYS

PKC California

53DAYS

PKC Texas

3DAYS

Great Lakes PKC

17DAYS

Superkarts! USA - Rulebook & Updates

Rulebook
Please make sure you have the most current version of the rulebook.  We will always update the rulebook and detail the changes below.

alt 2019 SKUSA RuleBook
Current Version: 6/25/2019
 
alt Engine Spec: IAME SKUSA Shifter Engine (SSE)
Current Version: 11/27/2018 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 1/17/2019
alt Engine Spec: X30
Current Version: 11/26/2018 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 07/03/2019
alt Engine Spec: IAME KA100
Current Version: 11/27/2018 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 01/01/2019
alt Engine Spec: IAME Mini Swift
Current Version: 11/27/2018 Supplementary Rules
Current Version: 06/08/2018

Rulebook Updates

1 SKUSA Rulebook Updates Effective Immediately Tuesday, 25 June 2019
2 Attention SpringNats Competitors In SSE Classes Thursday, 25 April 2019
3 Attention All SKUSA Competitors Tuesday, 16 April 2019
4 Attention X30, KA100 and Swift Competitors Thursday, 11 April 2019
5 IAME Oil Announcement Monday, 18 February 2019
6 To SKUSA Competitors and Engine builders: Friday, 08 February 2019
7 Attention Winter Series SSE Competitors Thursday, 17 January 2019
8 ATTENTION ALL WINTER SERIES LO206 PARTICIPANTS Thursday, 03 January 2019
9 Revision to X30 Header/Flex Rule Posted 13 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018
10 First SKUSA Rulebook Updates for the 2019 Season Wednesday, 12 December 2018
11 Attention SSE Owners and Builders Thursday, 06 December 2018
12 X30 Junior Tire Transition Wednesday, 28 November 2018
13 Rule Clarification on IAME Rotors Thursday, 08 November 2018
14 SKUSA Rulebook Updates Starting with SuperNationals 22 Monday, 15 October 2018
15 Correction to Rulebook posting Monday, 16 July 2018
16 Attention: SKUSA S5 Competitors! Thursday, 12 July 2018
17 Latest Skusa Rulebook Edits As Of 7/11/18 Wednesday, 11 July 2018
18 SKUSA Rulebook Updates Effective 04/16/18 Monday, 16 April 2018
19 CORRECTION - Supplementary Regulations, Push Back Bumper Wednesday, 04 April 2018
20 Revised Weight for X30 Masters, Effective Phoenix Pro Tour Thursday, 22 March 2018
 
Page 1 of 5