SuperNats XXVI


2024 Winter Series


2023 Pro Tour


SKUSA Mexico


2023 PKC


2023 TSRS


Next SKUSA Pro Tour Event

Will close June 5 at 11:59 PDT

springnationals - Rounds 3&4 June 9-11, 2023
Utah Motorsports Campus 
512 Sheep Ln
Erda, UT 84074
(435) 277-8000
Directions // Google Maps

SKUSA Pro Tour

2023 Championship Points Standings

Championship Points System

Points are calculated based on your finishes in the Heats and Main. There are also bonus points for Pole and the fastest lap during the Main. There is 1 race drop for the 2023 Pro Tour 6-race season to calculate the final championship points. For more information please see the Points System page.  

NEW FOR 2023: We have revised our rules and there are no longer any 'non-droppable' rounds.

RULES REMINDER: Regardless of the number of laps completed, any driver that does not weigh in with their kart at the scales at the end of each on-track session (after taking the green flag) will be disqualified and will not be eligible for any points for that session.

MICRO SWIFT by Sodi Racing USA
Pos Name Points
1st Maxwell Macha 590
2nd Gavin Dakay 510
3rd Juan Garciarce Davila 454

MINI SWIFTby Evinco Tires
Pos Name Points
1st Tristan Murphy 550
2nd Kai Johnson 540
3rd Ashton Woon 481

KA100 JUNIORby Greyhound Racing Seats
Pos Name Points
1st Steven Miller 610
2nd Oliver Wheldon 492
3rd Alex Mercado 470

KA100 SENIORby Nash Motorsportz
Pos Name Points
1st Aiden Levy 566
2nd Josh Campbell 482
3rd Noah Rosser 476

KA100 MASTER by Aspen Sport Fuel
Pos Name Points
1st Michel Garrido 610
2nd Mario Barrios 515
3rd Lucas Iglesias 500

X30 JUNIORby Rolison Performance Group
Pos Name Points
1st Ernesto Rivera 590
2nd Max Taylor 555
3rd Teddy Musella 520

X30 SENIORby Speed Concepts Racing
Pos Name Points
1st Matheus Morgatto 507
2nd Joe Turney 452
3rd Diego Ramos 438

Pos Name Points
1st Billy Musgrave 560
2nd AJ Myers 515
3rd Marijn Kremers 484

MASTER SHIFTER by International Motorsport
Pos Name Points
1st Daniel Dibos 590
2nd Andre Martins 520
3rd Luis Mendez 487

Past Seasons

2022 / 2021 / 2020 / 2019 / 2018 / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011 / 2010